Board Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings will be held at 6:30 pm in the HS Media Center unless noted.

Monday, November 25, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020

** Some documents may be unavailable online. You may request any document by calling the Unit Office 309.659.2239 x1111

BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT- Chad Miner

2017-2021

cminer@ecusd.info

VICE PRESIDENT- Jason Norman

2017-2021

jnorman@ecusd.info

SECRETARY- Tammy Tegeler

2019-2023

ttegeler@ecusd.info

MEMBER- Charles W. Brown, Jr.

2017-2021

cbrown@ecusd.info

MEMBER- Ron Huisman

2017-2021

rhuisman@ecusd.info

MEMBER- Shannon James

2019-2023

sjames@ecusd.info

MEMBER- Mark Wiseley

2019-2023

mwiseley@ecusd.info

Board Member Training & Development

Please reload

Board Committees

Building and Grounds

Jason Norman and Tammy Tegeler 

Finance

Jason Norman and Mark Wiseley

Policy and Discipline

Shannon James and Mark Wiseley

Negotiations

Chad Miner and Jason Norman

Materials Selection

Charlie Brown and Ron Huisman

Please reload

Personnel

Ron Huisman and Tammy Tegeler

Transportation

Charlie Brown and Ron Huisman

Co-op

Shannon James and Chad Miner

Technology

Jason Norman and Mark Wiseley

TIF

Chad Miner

Safety & Security

Shannon James and Tammy Tegeler

Please reload

Section 7 - thru 7:190
Section 7 - continued

© 2016 by ECUSD #1

Erie Community Unit School District #1 - 520 5th Avenue - Erie, IL 61250 - 309.659.2239